Adam Has Been Recruited by the Alliance for Climate Protection

I will be doing some reporting type work for the organization The Alliance for Climate Protection for the duration of my stay at the COP15 Conference, enabling me to use my communication skills before the whole world.

I would like for all of my friends who read this who have a webcam to record their response to one of these questions like these people did:

Why is taking action to address climate change important to you?

Why do our leaders need to take action today?

The Alliance is the organization started by Al Gore following An Inconvenient Truth, go here for more. It is going to be sweet.

-Adam

One Response

  1. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

